Web Content Display

Branch Library


 

GRUSELLE LEARNING HUB
        Universiti Kuala Lumpur Malaysia France Institute (UniKL MFI)
        Section 14, Jalan Teras Jernang, 43650 Bandar Baru   Bangi,    Selangor

        Contact Person : 
        Norizam Akaib
        Email : norizam@unikl.edu.my

        Tel : 03 - 8913 2800 ext 1902
 

SANIAH REDUAN LEARNING HUB
       Universiti Kuala Lumpur British Malaysian Institute (UniKL BMI)
       Batu 8, Jalan Sungai Pusu, 53100 Gombak, Selangor

       Contact Person : 
       Hayatul Akmar Abu Bakar
       Email : hayatul@unikl.edu.my

       Tel : 03 - 6184 1000
 

AL HAMBRA LEARNING HUB
       Universiti Kuala Lumpur Spanish Malaysian Institute (UniKL MSI)
       Kulim Hi-Tech Park, 09000 Kulim, Kedah

       Contact Person : 
       Khairil Izwan Hasan
       Email : khairilizwan@unikl.edu.my

       Tel : 04 - 403 5199
 

IBN FIRNAS LEARNING HUB
       Universiti Kuala Lumpur Malaysian Institute Of Aviation Techonology (UniKL MIAT)
       Lot 2891, Jalan Jenderam Hulu, Jenderam Hulu,43800 Dengkil, Selangor

       Contact Person : 
       Hasrul Nazarudin
      Email :  hasrul@unikl.edu.my

      Tel : 03-8768 8487
 

IBRAHIM SAAD LEARNING HUB
       Universiti Kuala Lumpur Malaysian Institute Of Chemical and Bioengineering Technology   (UniKL MICET)
       Lot 1988 Taboh Naning, Kawasan Perindustrian Bandar Vendor,
       78000 Alor Gajah, Melaka.

       Contact Person : 
       Nurelina Asyikin Sa'adon
       Email :  nurelina@unikl.edu.my

       Tel : 06 – 551 2065
 

MEGAT SULAIMAN LEARNING HUB
       Universiti Kuala Lumpur Malaysian Institute of Marine Engineering Technology (UniKL MIMET)
       Dataran Industri Teknologi Kejuruteraan Marin, Bandar Teknologi Maritim, Jalan Pantai Remis,
       32200 Lumut Perak

       Contact Person : 
       Mohamad Rafiuddin Che Othman
 
  
     Email :  mrafiuddin@unikl.edu.my
       Tel : 05 - 690 9027

ZAMANI LEARNING HUB
       Universiti Kuala Lumpur Royal College of Medicine Perak (UniKL RCMP)
       No.3, Jalan Greentown, 30450, Ipoh Perak.

       Contact Person : 
       Suhaila Ishak
       Email :  suhailaishak@rcmp.unikl.edu.my

       Tel : 05 - 05-243 2635 / 37

ZOLKIPLI ABDUL LEARNING HUB
       Universiti Kuala Lumpur Institute of Product Design & Manufacturing (UniKL IPROM)
       119 Jalan 7/91, Taman Shamelin Perkasa,3 1/2 Miles, Cheras, 56100 Kuala Lumpur

       Contact Person : 
       Azura Mat Noor
       Email :  azura@unikl.edu.my

       Tel : 03 - 9179 5000
 

AL GHAZALI LEARNING HUB
       Universiti Kuala Lumpur Malaysian Institute of Industrial Technology (UniKL MITEC)
       Jalan Persiaran Sinaran Ilmu, Bandar Seri Alam, 81750 Masai Johor

      Contact Person : 
      Noorafizah Bolot
      Email :   noorafizah@unikl.edu.my

      Tel : 07 - 3812400
 

AR RAZI LEARNING HUB
       Universiti Kuala Lumpur Malaysian Institute of Medical Science Technology (UniKL MESTECH)
       A1-1 Jalan TKS 1, Taman Kajang Sentral,4300,Kajang Selangor Darul Ehsan

      Contact Person : 
      Muhd Mukhzani Hanipah
      Email :  mmukhzani@unikl.edu.my

      Tel : 03 - 8739 5894
 

KANDAN SAIKON LEARNING HUB
       Universiti Kuala Lumpur Business School (UBiS)

       Contact Person : 
       Nurhayati Muzik
      Email :   nurhayati.muzik@unikl.edu.my

      Tel : 03 - 03 2687 5400